Contact

Contact Information

To speak with one of our attorneys, please call (916) 438-1819 or email us at info@capcitylaw.com

Please read our Privacy Policy.

Attorneys

Matthew R. Eason: matthew@capcitylaw.com

Kyle K. Tambornini: kyle@capcitylaw.com

Jennifer A. Eason: jennifer@capcitylaw.com

Erin M. Scharg: erin@capcitylaw.com

Seth R. Bradley: seth@capcitylaw.com

Shane P. Bradley: shane@capcitylaw.com

Legal Assistants and Office Staff

Cristi Williams: cristi@capcitylaw.com
(Workers’ Compensation Legal Assistant)

Shelley Riggins: shelley@capcitylaw.com
(Paralegal to Matthew R. Eason)

Kurt McCrum: kurt@capcitylaw.com
(Personal Injury Paralegal)

Angelica  Saechao: angelica@capcitylaw.com
(Legal Assistant)

Sarai Vargas: sarai@capcitylaw.com
(Legal Assistant)

Michelle Tambornini: michelle@capcitylaw.com
(Bookkeeping)

Rebecca “Becca” McDonnell: rebecca@capcitylaw.com
(Legal Assistant)

Omar Cardenas: omar@capcitylaw.com
(Workers’ Compensation Legal Assistant)

Laxkana Chan: laxkana@capcitylaw.com
(Document Clerk)

Amy Silva: amy@capcitylaw.com
(Receptionist)

Send this to friend