Call for a FREE Consultation (916) 438-1819 or (800) 391-8219

Hablamos Espanol

Social Yelp Social Facebook Social Google+

(916) 438-1819 or (800) 391-8219

Hablamos Espanol

QUICK QUESTION?

Quick Question Form V2

QUICK QUESTION

Section 2

Contact

Contact Information

To speak with one of our attorneys, please call (916) 438-1819 or email us at info@capcitylaw.com

Please read our Privacy Policy.

Attorneys

Matthew R. Eason: matthew@capcitylaw.com

Kyle K. Tambornini: kyle@capcitylaw.com

Jennifer A. Eason: jennifer@capcitylaw.com

Erin M. Scharg: erin@capcitylaw.com

Seth R. Bradley: seth@capcitylaw.com

Rando A. Rodriguez: rando@capcitylaw.com

Eric A. Wills: eric@capcitylaw.com

Legal Assistants and Office Staff

Mai Yang: mai@capcitylaw.com
(Law Clerk)

Cristi Williams: cristi@capcitylaw.com
(Workers’ Compensation Legal Assistant)

Nicolo Soto: nicol@capcitylaw.com
(Workers’ Compensation Legal Assistant)

Vicky Pulido: vicky@capcitylaw.com
(Workers’ Compensation Legal Assistant)

Shelley Riggins: shelley@capcitylaw.com
(Paralegal to Matthew R. Eason)

Kurt McCrum: kurt@capcitylaw.com
(Personal Injury Paralegal)

Angelica  Saechao: angelica@capcitylaw.com
(Executive Legal Assistant)

Sarai Vargas: sarai@capcitylaw.com
(Legal Assistant)

Michelle Tambornini: michelle@capcitylaw.com
(Bookkeeping)

Rebecca “Becca” McDonnell: rebecca@capcitylaw.com
(Legal Assistant)

Omar Cardenas: omar@capcitylaw.com
(Workers’ Compensation Legal Assistant)

Laxkana Chan: laxkana@capcitylaw.com
(Document Clerk)

Christina Ramos: receptionist@capcitylaw.com
(Receptionist)

Elideth Cardenas: elideth@capcitylaw.com
(Office Assistant)

Alicia Soto: alicia@capcitylaw.com
(File Clerk)

Send this to a friend